A Christmas House Tour

In December my Mom hosted a Christmas House Tour as part of a fundraiser for her church. I was enlisted to help serve refreshments and show folks around. It is important to have someone to test the almond bark and ensure it is ok to serve! It was a rainy day, but still cozy inside and the perfect afternoon to visit with folks and show off my Mom’s house. Here are a few photos that I took throughout afternoon. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “A Christmas House Tour

  1. Courtney

    Love the photos! I LOVE the idea of pinning the cards to those wooden closet doors. My mom has those and I must past this along. thanks 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

